Mark Lanning Lewis


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Character Correspondence in Solvable Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: I. Martin (Irving) Isaacs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aziziheris, KamalKent State University2011
Bissler, MarkKent State University2017
Costanzo, DavidKent State University2020
Croome, SarahKent State University2019
Dugan, CarrieKent State University2007
Hendrixson, LisaKent State University2017
McVey, JohnKent State University2001
Mlaiki, NabilKent State University2011
Sass, CatherineKent State University2014
Wynn, CaseyKent State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Mark Lewis has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11551 for the advisor ID.