Manohar Lal Madan


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1960 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Verallgemeinerung eines Satzes von E. Hecke

Advisor: Max Deuring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

D'Mello, JosephThe Ohio State University1983
Elder, GoveThe Ohio State University1993
Madden, DanielThe Ohio State University1975
Pal, SatThe Ohio State University1976
Rzedowski Calderón, MarthaThe Ohio State University19886
Valentini, RobertThe Ohio State University1979
Villa-Salvador, GabrielThe Ohio State University198813

According to our current on-line database, Manohar Madan has 7 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11547 for the advisor ID.