Merle Eugene Manis


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Valuations on a Commutative Ring

Advisor: David Kent Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkadhi, MohammadUniversity of Montana1987
Hawkins, DebbreUniversity of Montana1995
Irlbeck, WilliamUniversity of Montana1972
Kasube, HerbUniversity of Montana1979
Mikhail, AdelUniversity of Montana1987
Ulsafer, CarolUniversity of Montana1984
White, PercyUniversity of Montana1978

According to our current on-line database, Merle Manis has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11541 for the advisor ID.