Mingxin Wang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ni, WenjieHarbin Institute of Technology2018
Peng, RuiSoutheast University2005

According to our current on-line database, Mingxin Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115394 for the advisor ID.