Shaun Cooper


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Macdonald Identities, A Conjecture of Forrester and a Functional Equation

Advisor: Richard Allen Askey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashir, NeelumMassey University2023
Burrows, AntonyMassey University2023
Byard, KevinMassey University2009
Lam, Heung YeungMassey University2006
O'Brien, GraemeMassey University2018

According to our current on-line database, Shaun Cooper has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11531 for the advisor ID.