Johannes de Raey

Philosophiae Doctor Universiteit Leiden and Universiteit Utrecht 1641, 1647 Netherlands Netherlands
Dissertation: De Arthritide

Advisor 1: Henricus (Hendrik de Roy) Regius
Advisor 2: Adriaan Heereboord

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

à Winneseel, Israel DanielisUniversiteit Leiden1665
Couwenbergh, PetrusUniversiteit Leiden1655
de Reus, AbrahamusUniversiteit Leiden1668
Loten, CarolusUniversiteit Leiden1661
Sturm, JohannFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena166214350
vanden Velden, HenricusUniversiteit Leiden1659
von Flammerdinge, JohannUniversiteit Leiden1667, 1671

According to our current on-line database, Johannes de Raey has 7 students and 14357 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115139 for the advisor ID.