Olaf Patrick Stackelberg


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Limit Theorems Arising in Arithmetic Analysis

Advisor: Steven Alexander Gaal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afghagi, MohammadDuke University1973
Berning, Jr., JohnDuke University1978
Rhee, WanKent State University1978
Stanek, GaryKent State University1982
Webb, GeoffreyDuke University1971

According to our current on-line database, Olaf Stackelberg has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11492 for the advisor ID.