Hendrik Arent Hamaker

Artium Liberalium Magister Athenaeum Illustre Amsterdam 1815 Netherlands

Advisor: Joannes Willmet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarisse, TheodorusUniversiteit Leiden1819
Juynboll, TheodorUniversiteit Leiden1828
Roorda, TacoUniversiteit Leiden1824
Uylenbroek, PieterUniversiteit Leiden18224420
Weyers, HenricusUniversiteit Leiden183169

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Hamaker has 5 students and 4491 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114843 for the advisor ID.