Wenbo Li


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Small Ball Estimates for Gaussian Measures with Applications to Strong Limit Theorems

Advisor: James Donald Kuelbs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ai, XiaohuiHarbin Institute of Technology2013
Chu, WeijuanPeking University2011
Devlin, PatRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Gibson, PaulDelaware State University2007
Li, JiangeUniversity of Delaware2016
Liu, GuoqingHarbin Institute of Technology2010
Lu, DaweiDalian University of Technology2009
Peng, JunCentral South University, China2009
Wei, AngUniversity of Delaware2009
Xiao, ZunleiUniversity of Delaware2013
Zhang, XinyiUniversity of Delaware2008
Zheng, JintongUniversity of Delaware2013

According to our current on-line database, Wenbo Li has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11448 for the advisor ID.