Sven Skyum


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1974 Denmark
Dissertation: Complexity in L Systems

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Husfeldt, ThoreAarhus University19971
Miltersen, Peter BroAarhus University199319
Pedersen, ChristianAarhus University20001
Rauhe, TheisAarhus University20001

According to our current on-line database, Sven Skyum has 4 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114175 for the advisor ID.