Aleksandr Petrovich Norden

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1937 Russia
Dissertation: О внутренних геометриях поверхностей проективного пространства
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arteaga B., JoséKazan State University1988
Bukharajaev, RaisKazan State University19553
Gribachev, KostadinUniversity of Plovdiv19826
Hatipov, AmetLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Shirokov, Aleksandr2
Vishnevskii, VladimirKazan State University19631

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Norden has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114169 for the advisor ID.