Bryan L. Shader


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Biclique Partitions and Tournaments

Advisor: Richard Anthony Brualdi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, MichaelUniversity of Wyoming1997
Allison, MaryUniversity of Wyoming2014
Boyer, ElizabethUniversity of Wyoming1995
Christian, JustinUniversity of Wyoming2005
Curtis, BryanUniversity of Wyoming2020
Deschamp, BrentUniversity of Wyoming2006
Earl, JonathanUniversity of Wyoming2020
Garnett, ColinUniversity of Wyoming2011
Hassani Monfared, KeivanUniversity of Wyoming2014
Kim, In-JaeUniversity of Wyoming2005
Lister, LisaUniversity of Wyoming1997
Mallik, SudiptaUniversity of Wyoming2014
Nair, ReshmiUniversity of Wyoming2011
Nelson, CurtisUniversity of Wyoming2015
Poet, JeffreyUniversity of Wyoming1998
Suwilo, SaibUniversity of Wyoming2001

According to our current on-line database, Bryan Shader has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11403 for the advisor ID.