Philippe Rigollet


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2006 France
Dissertation: Oracle Inequalities, Aggregation and Adaptation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Alexandre B. Tsybakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berthet, QuentinPrinceton University2014
Boix-Adserà, EnricMassachusetts Institute of Technology2024
Chewi, SinhoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Clancy, JulienMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Hütter, Jan-ChristianMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Lu, ChenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Mao, ChengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Niles-Weed, JonathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology20193
Stepaniants, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2024
Stromme, AustinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Suarez-Colmenares, FelipeMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023
Tong, XinPrinceton University20124
Turner, PaxtonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2021
Xia, LucyPrinceton University2015

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Rigollet has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113853 for the advisor ID.