James Myron Franklin

Ph.D. University of Oregon 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Star Representations of Pseudonormed Algebras with Involution

Advisor: Bertram Yood

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, DavidSaint Louis University1973
Dillon, WalterSaint Louis University1972
Jurotich, MatthewSaint Louis University1973
Kottmeyer, RitaSaint Louis University1973

According to our current on-line database, James Franklin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11359 for the advisor ID.