Mohammad Reza Rismanchian


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 2001 Iran
Dissertation: Some Concept on Variety of Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araskhan, MehdiShahrekord University20112
Heidari, MahinShahrekord University2021
Molavi, MousaShahrekord University2018
Sepehrizadeh, ZohrehShahrekord University2018

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Reza Rismanchian has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113378 for the advisor ID.