Alexei A. Davydov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Equivariant algebraic K-theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor 1: Viachesalv Aleksandrovich Artamonov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Panchadcharam, ElangoMacquarie University2007
Pomorski, KevinOhio University2022
Simmons, DarrenOhio University2017
Zailai, MohmmadOhio University2022

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Davydov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113262 for the advisor ID.