Ernst Snapper


Ph.D. Princeton University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of Linear Sets

Advisor: Joseph Henry Maclagan Wedderburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borelli, MarioIndiana University19612
Buckley, JosephIndiana University19642
Edwards, BruceDartmouth College1976
Friesen, DonaldDartmouth College19664
Gilman, AlbertIndiana University1963
Jantosciak, JamesDartmouth College1968
Kletzing, DennisDartmouth College1973
Lipman, MarcDartmouth College1976
Pendleton, RobertIndiana University19646
Rudvalis, ArunasDartmouth College1969
Sitaram, KandulaDartmouth College1966
Troyer, RobertIndiana University1960
Urbina, ArturoIndiana University1963
Vitale, MichaelDartmouth College1972
Wiitala, StephanDartmouth College1975

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Snapper has 15 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11306 for the advisor ID.