William John Zimmer


Ph.D. Purdue University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sampling Inspections With A Given Discriminating Power.

Advisor: Irving Wingate Burr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Epler, WilliamThe University of New Mexico1994
Fisher, RobinThe University of New Mexico1992
Hembree, BarryThe University of New Mexico1992
Joubert, ShirleyThe University of New Mexico1999
Wang, YaoThe University of New Mexico1995
White, JanisThe University of New Mexico1993
Williams, RaymondThe University of New Mexico1976

According to our current on-line database, William Zimmer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11302 for the advisor ID.