Pierre-Jean Laurent


Thèse d'état Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1964 France
Dissertation: Etude de procédés d'extrapolation en analyse numérique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Jean Kuntzmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cinquin, PhilippeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198716
Joly, Jean-LucUniversität Hamburg and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I197048
Pai, Devidas V.
Robert, Raoul197610

According to our current on-line database, Pierre-Jean Laurent has 4 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112653 for the advisor ID.