William Whewell


M.A. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: John Gough


De Morgan, AugustusUniversity of Cambridge1826

According to our current on-line database, William Whewell has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112601 for the advisor ID.