Malcolm John Perry


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Black Holes and Quantum Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Stephen William Hawking

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nelson, PhilipHarvard University19845
Myers, RobertPrinceton University19867
Dearnaley, RogerUniversity of Cambridge1990
Yastremiz, ClaudiaUniversity of Cambridge1991
Teo, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge19941
da Costa, MiguelUniversity of Cambridge1998
Hewson, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1998
Brecher, DominicUniversity of Cambridge2000
Codirla, CorvinUniversity of Cambridge2001
Ali, TibraUniversity of Cambridge2002
Ng, SelenaUniversity of Cambridge2002
Lucietti, JamesUniversity of Cambridge2005
Kunduri, HariUniversity of Cambridge20062
Grigorian, SergeyUniversity of Cambridge2009
Godazgar, HadiUniversity of Cambridge2012
Malek, EmanuelUniversity of Cambridge2014
Blair, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2015
Kirchhoff-Lukat, CharlotteUniversity of Cambridge2018
Masaood, HamedUniversity of Cambridge2022

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Perry has 19 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112222 for the advisor ID.