Stanley Orlando Juriaans


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1994 Brazil

Advisor: Francisco César Polcino Milies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garcia, Antônio RonaldoUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Iwaki, EdsonUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Souza Filho, AntonioUniversidade de São Paulo2006

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Juriaans has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112100 for the advisor ID.