Seth Pettie


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Shortest Path and Minimum Spanning Tree Problems

Advisor: Vijaya Ramachandran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Yi-JunUniversity of Michigan2019
Duan, RanUniversity of Michigan2011
Huang, DaweiUniversity of Michigan2020
Huang, Shang-EnUniversity of Michigan2022
Su, Hsin-HaoUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, Seth Pettie has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112082 for the advisor ID.