Alessandro Rinaldo


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2005 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Stephen Elliott Fienberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hechtlinger, YotamCarnegie Mellon University2019
Kim, JisuCarnegie Mellon University2018

According to our current on-line database, Alessandro Rinaldo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111900 for the advisor ID.