Minsoo Suk

Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Frequency Weighted Least Squares Design of Finite Duration Filters

Advisor: Unknown


Bhandarkar, SuchendraSyracuse University19895

According to our current on-line database, Minsoo Suk has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111592 for the advisor ID.