Frank Willem Nijhoff


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Separable Interactions and Liquid He3
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Hans Willem Capel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alsallami, ShamiUniversity of Leeds2018
Atkinson, JamesUniversity of Leeds2008
Delice, NeslihanUniversity of Leeds2015
Field, ChristopherUniversity of Leeds2005
Fu, WeiUniversity of Leeds2018
Jennings, PaulUniversity of Leeds2013
King, StevenUniversity of Leeds2017
Lobb, SarahUniversity of Leeds2010
Sleigh, DuncanUniversity of Leeds2022
Spicer, PaulUniversity of Leeds2007
Walker, AlanUniversity of Leeds2001
Yoo-Kong, SikarinUniversity of Leeds2011

According to our current on-line database, Frank Nijhoff has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111485 for the advisor ID.