Robert Peer Siskind

S.M. Harvard University 1925 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cassell, WallaceUniversity of Colorado Boulder19281066
Chang, SheldonPurdue University1947282

According to our current on-line database, Robert Siskind has 2 students and 1349 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111345 for the advisor ID.