David J. Karoly


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keenlyside, NoelMonash University2001
O'Kane, TerenceMonash University2003
Rotstayn, LeonMonash University1997
Szeredi, ImreMonash University1987

According to our current on-line database, David Karoly has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111218 for the advisor ID.