Johannes Theodorus Rossijn

Ph.D. Universiteit Franeker 1762 Netherlands
Dissertation: De tonitru et fulmine ex nova electricitatis theoria deducendis

Advisor: Antonius Brugmans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moll, GerardUniversiteit Utrecht18152136
Schröder, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1803 18161
van Beeck Calkoen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht17972
Walraven, JacobUniversiteit Utrecht1780

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Rossijn has 4 students and 2143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110900 for the advisor ID.