Bernard Meltzer


Ph.D. University of London 1953 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Reinhold Fürth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hayes, PatrickUniversity of Edinburgh1973168
Kowalski, RobertUniversity of Edinburgh197042

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Meltzer has 2 students and 212 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110471 for the advisor ID.