Boris Vladimirovitch Shabat


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1944 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Mikhail Alekseevich Lavrentjev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krivov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Lvovskiy, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Pinchuk, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University197411
Poletsky, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University19734
Sarkisyan, SerzheLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Boris Shabat has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110379 for the advisor ID.