Thomas Pok-Yin Yu


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Developments in Interpolating Wavelet Transforms

Advisor: David Leigh Donoho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JingminDrexel University2015
Xie, GangRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Xue, YonggangRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Yu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109602 for the advisor ID.