Clifford Wallace Marshall


Ph.D. Columbia University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Statistics of Multiple Correspondences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Bernard Osgood Koopman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byrne, EdwardPolytechnic Institute of New York University1967
Flynn, RobertPolytechnic University19732

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Marshall has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109423 for the advisor ID.