Ruben Manuel Schulkes


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Frequency Analysis of Fluids and Fluid-Structure Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Arthur Eduard Paul Veldman
Advisor 2: Cees (Cornelis) Cuvelier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holmås, HåvardUniversitetet i Oslo2008
Holmås, KristianUniversitetet i Oslo2008

According to our current on-line database, Ruben Schulkes has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109181 for the advisor ID.