Eric Tchetgen Tchetgen


Ph.D. Harvard University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Methods for Robust Inference in Causal and Missing Data Models

Advisor: James M. Robins


Cook, KaitlynHarvard University2020

According to our current on-line database, Eric Tchetgen Tchetgen has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109135 for the advisor ID.