Venkat (Venkatachalam) Anantharam


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Experimentation in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Charles Auguste Desoer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ganesh, AyalvadiCornell University19952
Venkatesan, SivaramaCornell University1998
La, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley20001
Viswanath, PramodUniversity of California, Berkeley20005
Wagner, AaronUniversity of California, Berkeley2005

According to our current on-line database, Venkat Anantharam has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109007 for the advisor ID.