Trond Kvamsdal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Melbø, HallgeirNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2001
Hægland, BjarteNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2006
Selim, KristofferUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Johannessen, Kjetil AndreNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2014
Nordanger, KnutNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2015
Odsæter, LarsNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2018
Siddiqui, Muhammad SalmanNorges tekniske høgskole2018
Venås, Jon VegardNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2019
Midjiyawa, ZakariNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2022

According to our current on-line database, Trond Kvamsdal has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109005 for the advisor ID.