Wing Kin Sung


Ph.D. University of Hong Kong 1998 HongKong

Advisor: Tak Wah Lam
Advisor 2: Hing-Fung Ting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chua, Hon NianNational University of Singapore2007
Wong, Swee SeongNational University of Singapore2007

According to our current on-line database, Wing Kin Sung has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108964 for the advisor ID.