Pascal Koiran


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 1993 France
Dissertation: Puissance de calcul des réseaux de neurones artificiels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michel Cosnard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bournez, OlivierÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19992
Fournier, HervéÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20011
Grenet, BrunoÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20121
Jeandel, EmmanuelÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20055
Nesme, VincentÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2007
Perifel, SylvainÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2007
Tavenas, SébastienÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2014

According to our current on-line database, Pascal Koiran has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108574 for the advisor ID.