Li Lily Wang


Ph.D. Michigan State University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial Spline Smoothing for Nonlinear Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Li-Jian Yang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, CongUniversity of Georgia2012
Gu, ZhilingIowa State University2024
Kim, MyungjinIowa State University2021
Li, XinyiIowa State University20181
Liu, ChenhuiIowa State University2018
Mu, JingruIowa State University2019
Plazola-Ortiz, RodrigoIowa State University2020
Wang, GuannanUniversity of Georgia2015
Wang, JueIowa State University2019
Wang, YueyingIowa State University2021
Yu, ShanIowa State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Li Wang has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108543 for the advisor ID.