Karen Marie Brucks


Ph.D. University of North Texas 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics of One Dimensional Maps

Advisor: R. Daniel (Richard) Mauldin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvin, LoribethUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2011
Kailhofer, LoisUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1999
Sears, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2007

According to our current on-line database, Karen Brucks has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10831 for the advisor ID.