Michael Thielscher


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Automatisiertes Schliessen über Kausalbeziehungen mit SLDENF-Resolution

Advisor: L. Wolfgang (Leonhard) Bibel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jin, YiTechnische Universität Dresden2007
Fichtner, MatthiasTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Drescher, ConradTechnische Universität Dresden2010
Schiffel, StephanTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Haufe, SebastianTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Michulke, DanielTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Straß, HannesUniversität Leipzig2012
Martin, YvesTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Cerexhe, TimothyUniversity of New South Wales2016

According to our current on-line database, Michael Thielscher has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10808 for the advisor ID.