Gilles Andre Francfort


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: George Herrmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babadjian, Jean-FrancoisUniversité Paris XIII2005
Bourdin, BlaiseUniversité Paris XIII19985

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Francfort has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10778 for the advisor ID.