Vern Edward Paxson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measurements and Analysis of End-to-End Internet Dynamics

Advisor: Domenico Ferrari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cui, WeidongUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Zhang, YinCornell University20011

According to our current on-line database, Vern Paxson has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107395 for the advisor ID.