Mihail Megan


Ph.D. West University of Timisoara 1972 Romania
Dissertation: Asymptotic behaviors and controllability for linear differential equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Mircea Reghis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreescu, TituWest University of Timisoara2003
Babutia, Mihai GabrielWest University of Timisoara2014
Biris, LarisaWest University of Timisoara2010
Boldea, MariusWest University of Timisoara2018
Buse, ConstantinWest University of Timisoara199611
Cainiceanu, GheorgheWest University of Timisoara2004
Chiriac, IonWest University of Timisoara1999
Covei, DragosWest University of Timisoara2009
Crivat, NicolaeWest University of Timisoara2001
Cuc, VicentiuWest University of Timisoara2001
Daniasa, CoraWest University of Timisoara2011
Diamandescu, AurelWest University of Timisoara2002
Dragan, SimonaWest University of Timisoara2013
Gavruta, LauraWest University of Timisoara2012
Jitianu, OpreaWest University of Timisoara2003
Kovacs, Monteola IlonaWest University of Timisoara2015
Lapadat, MarioaraWest University of Timisoara2015
Lupa, NicolaeWest University of Timisoara2010
Minda, AndreeaWest University of Timisoara2010
Moleriu, RaduWest University of Timisoara2008
Popa, Ioan-LucianWest University of Timisoara2012
Popescu, LiviuWest University of Timisoara2005
Popitiu Petre, AdrianaWest University of Timisoara2012
Prajea, ManuelaWest University of Timisoara2007
Ramneantu, LuminitaWest University of Timisoara2013
Sasu, Adina LuminitaWest University of Timisoara2002
Sasu, BogdanWest University of Timisoara2002
Seimeanu, NicolaeWest University of Timisoara2016
Serban, IoanaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12003
Stoica, CodrutaWest University of Timisoara2008
Stoica, DianaWest University of Timisoara2012
Tomescu, Mihaela AureliaWest University of Timisoara2012
Ungureanu, VioricaWest University of Timisoara2002
Zaharia, ClaudiaWest University of Timisoara2013

According to our current on-line database, Mihail Megan has 34 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107331 for the advisor ID.