Roberto Serrano


Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Consistency and Implementation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Andreu Mas-Colell
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artemov, GeorgyBrown University2007
Blouin, MaxBrown University1999
Bochet, OlivierBrown University2004
In, YounghwanBrown University2001
Kamishiro, YusukeBrown University2010
Kunimoto, TakashiBrown University2005
Lee, DarinBrown University1998
Narayan, AmbarBrown University2001
Pongou, RolandBrown University2010
Saran, ReneBrown University2007
Tumennasan, NorovsambuuBrown University2009

According to our current on-line database, Roberto Serrano has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107311 for the advisor ID.