Didier Arnal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cahen, BenjaminUniversité de Metz1992
Selmi, MohamedUniversity of Tunis1992

According to our current on-line database, Didier Arnal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107137 for the advisor ID.