Wim Desmet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jegorovs, JevgenijsTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007
Saadvandi, MaryamKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013

According to our current on-line database, Wim Desmet has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107052 for the advisor ID.