Myung-Hwan Kim


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Degree Theta-Series And Representations Of Quadratic Forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: John Sollion Hsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baek, Chung HunSeoul National University2016
Chung, YoungchulSeoul National University2001
Han, DaewanSeoul National University2007
Huh, MisukSeoul National University2001
Hwang, Dae SongSeoul National University1997
Jho, Nam-SuSeoul National University2007
Ji, Yun-SeongSeoul National University2013
Kim, Byeong MoonSeoul National University1997
Kim, Jae HeonSeoul National University2000
Kim, Jeong-AhSeoul National University2003
Kim, Ji YoungSeoul National University2006
Kim, Kyung-kukSeoul National University2014
Lee, MunsikSeoul National University2010
Lee, YoungminSeoul National University2004
Lim, Sung-GeunSeoul National University2003
Oh, Byeong-KweonSeoul National University19994
Oh, Young-TakSeoul National University2003
Park, Cheol-MinSeoul National University2006
Park, DayoonSeoul National University2020
Park, Poo-SungSeoul National University2005
Seo, BangnamSeoul National University2017
Seo, Min JaeSeoul National University2018
Seon, Dong-GyuSeoul National University2007
Shin, Dong-UySeoul National University2002
Woo, Jun TaekSeoul National University2003
Yoo, Eun SunSeoul National University2007
Yoon, Hyo-JinSeoul National University2006
Yoon, MeeSeoul National University2007

According to our current on-line database, Myung-Hwan Kim has 28 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10689 for the advisor ID.