Ramsay Shearman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Salous, SanaUniversity of Birmingham19842
Sheikh, AsrarUniversity of Birmingham19694

According to our current on-line database, Ramsay Shearman has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106863 for the advisor ID.